Onze medewerkers

KDV:      Kim Boer, Ramona Bolhuis, Joyce Verbruggen, Saskia van Opijnen,
               Patries Bruins
Peuters: Annemieke Janssen, Fascha Tulaseket, Jennifer Riedewald
BSO:       Lotte Mulder, Betty Lubberts, Maria van Dam, Gerda Boelens, Denise Abelen,
               Finley Dijkstra, Jennifer Riedewald
Onze kinderopvang is via de mail te bereiken: kinderopvang.descharmhof@ckcdrenthe.nl

1/2A 
 
Juf Baukje Buitenga (ma en di)
b.buitenga@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Henriët IJszenga (wo t/m vr)
h.ijszenga@ckcdrenthe.nl
1/2B
 
Juf Gea van Schaik (ma t/m  wo) 
g.vanschaik@ckcdrenthe.nl
Juf Vera Gerding (do en vr)
v.gerding@ckcdrenthe.nl
1/2C
 
Juf Sabrina Oosterhof (ma t/m wo)
s.oosterhof@ckcdrenthe.nl
Juf Marion de Boer (do en vr)
m.deboer@ckcdrenthe.nl
3A 
 
Juf Cora Funken (ma t/m wo)
c.funken@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Hannie Oosting (do en vr)
h.oosting@ckcdrenthe.nl 
3B
 
Juf Heleen Damstra (ma, di, do en vr)
h.damstra@ckcdrenthe.nl
Juf Hannie Oosting (wo)
h.oosting@ckcdrenthe.nl
4A
 
Juf Evelyn Vredevoort (ma en di) 
e.vredevoort@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Fennie Siebring (wo t/m vr)
f.siebring@ckcdrenthe.nl
4/5B
 
Juf Miranda Tuin (ma t/m wo)
m.tuin@ckcdrenthe.nl
Juf Marike Nieuwenstein (do en vr)
m.nieuwenstein@ckcdrenthe.nl
5A
 
Juf Marjolijn Schurer (ma)
m.schurer@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Mirthe Benjamins (di t/m vr)
m.benjamins@ckcdrenthe.nl
6A
 
Juf Floor de Velde Harsenhorst (ma t/m vr)
 f.develde@ckcdrenthe.nl 
 
6B
 
Juf Gera Geleijns (ma t/m wo)
g.geleijns@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Connie Spruijt (do en vr)
c.spruijt@ckcdrenthe.nl
7/8AJuf Janet Emons (ma en di) 
j.emons@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Dominique Verwaijen (wo t/m vr)
d.verwaijen@ckcdrenthe.nl
7BJuf Kelly Sloot (ma t/m wo)
k.sloot@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Mariëlle Blomsma (do en vr)
m.blomsma@ckcdrenthe.nl
8BMeester Frans Noordhuis (ma t/m do)
 f.noordhuis@ckcdrenthe.nl

Juf Karen Lubberts (vr)
k.lubberts@ckcdrenthe.nl

8CJuf Carolien Tavenier ( ma, di, do en vr)
c.tavenier@ckcdrenthe.nl
Juf Karen Lubberts (wo)
k.lubberts@ckcdrenthe.nl
   
Team-
coördinatoren:
Juf Marion de Boer (team 1/2)
Juf Mirthe Benjamins (team 5/6)
Juf Cora Funken (team 3/4)
Juf Karen Lubberts (team 7/8)
Interne begeleider:  

Juf Mieke Harmanni   

Juf Manon van Gent                           

m.harmanni@ckcdrenthe.nl  

m.vangent@ckcdrenthe.nl

Taalcoördinator/ 
Dyslexiecoach: 
Juf Gera Geleijns 
Reken-coördinator:Juf Janet Emons 
Begeleiding plusklas:Juf Marjolijn Schurer 
Vakonderwijs Gymnastiek:Meester Fabian Jonker 
Onderwijs-assistenten:

Juf Charlotte Maipauw (gr. 1-2) 
Juf Anneke Zwaanswijk (gr. 3-4
Juf Arianne Rinkema (gr. 4-5)
Juf Joke Kuntz (gr. 5-6)
Juf Mirjam Szarzec (gr. 7-8)
Juf Finley (gr.8)

 
Administratie:Henny Holvasth.holvast@ckcdrenthe.nl
Conciërge:Yvonne Dallingay.dallinga@ckcdrenthe.nl
Directeur:Saskia Prakkendescharmhof@ckcdrenthe.nl