Onze medewerkers

KDV:      Kim Boer, Ramona Bolhuis, Joyce Verbruggen, Saskia van Opijnen,
               Patries Bruins, Jennifer Reidewald
Peuters: Annemieke Janssen, Trea Mellema, Fascha Tulaseket
BSO:      Lotte Mulder, Betty Lubberts, Maria van Dam, Gerda Boelens, Denise Abelen
Onze kinderopvang is via de mail te bereiken: kinderopvang.descharmhof@ckcdrenthe.nl

1/2a 
 
Juf Baukje Buitenga (ma en di)
b.buitenga@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Henriët IJszenga (wo t/m vr)
h.ijszenga@ckcdrenthe.nl
1/2b
 
Juf Gea van Schaik (ma, di en wo) 
g.vanschaik@ckcdrenthe.nl
Juf Vera Verbeek (do en vr)
v.verbeek@ckcdrenthe.nl
1c
 
Juf Sabrina Oosterhof (ma, di en wo)
s.oosterhof@ckcdrenthe.nl
Juf Marion de Boer (wo, do en vr)
m.deboer@ckcdrenthe.nl
3a 
 
Juf Hannie Oosting (ma en di)
h.oosting@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Heleen Damstra (wo t/m vr)
h.damstra@ckcdrenthe.nl
3/4b
 
Juf Cora Funken (ma, di en wo) 
c.funken@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Marike Nieuwenhuis (do en vr)
m.nieuwenhuis@ckcdrenthe.nl
4a
 
Juf Evelyn Vredevoort (ma en di) 
e.vredevoort@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Fennie Siebring (wo t/m vr)
f.siebring@ckcdrenthe.nl
5a
 
Juf Floor De Velde 
Harsenhorst  (ma, di, do en vr) 
f.develde@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Hannie Oosting (wo)
h.oosting@ckcdrenthe.nl
 
5b
 
Juf Gera Geleijns (ma t/m wo)
g.geleijns@ckcdrenthe.nl
Juf Martzen Hansma (do en vr)
m.hansma@ckcdrenthe.nl
6/7a
 
Juf Mirthe Benjamins (ma t/m vr) 
m.benjamins@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Connie Spruijt (wo)
c.spruijt@ckcdrenthe.nl
6b
 
Juf Joke Kuntz (ma, di en wo) 
j.kuntz@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Connie Spruijt (do en vr)
c.spruijt@ckcdrenthe.nl
7bJuf Janet Emons (ma, di en vr) 
j.emons@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Juf Karen Lubberts (wo, do en vr)
k.lubberts@ckcdrenthe.nl
7cJuf Miranda Tuin (ma, di en wo)
 m.tuin@ckcdrenthe.nl
Juf Kelly Sloot (do en vr)
 k.sloot@ckcdrenthe.nl
8AJuf Kelly Sloot (ma) 
k.sloot@ckcdrenthe.nl
Juf Carolien Tavenier ( di t/m vr)
c.tavenier@ckcdrenthe.nl
8bJuf Marjolijn Schurer (ma) 
m.schurer@ckcdrenthe.nl 
Meester Frans Noordhuis (di t/m vr)
 f.noordhuis@ckcdrenthe.nl
   
Team-
coördinatoren:
Juf Marion de Boer (team 1/2)
Juf Mirthe Benjamins (team 5/6)
Juf Cora Funken (team 3/4)
Juf Karen Lubberts (team 7/8)
Interne begeleider:  Juf Mieke Harmanni                               m.harmanni@ckcdrenthe.nl  
Taalcoördinator/ 
Dyslexiecoach: 
Juf Gera Geleijns 
Reken-coördinator:Juf Joke Kuntz 
Begeleiding plusklas:Juf Marjolijn Schurer 
Vakonderwijs Gymnastiek:Meester Fabian Jonker 
Onderwijs-assistenten:

Juf Charlotte Maipauw (gr. 1-2) 
Juf Arianne Rinkema (gr. 3, 4 en 5)
Juf Mirjam Szarzec (gr. 6, 7 en 8)

 
Administratie:Henny Holvasth.holvast@ckcdrenthe.nl
Conciërge:Yvonne Dallingay.dallinga@ckcdrenthe.nl
Directeur:Saskia Prakkendescharmhof@ckcdrenthe.nl